Share

About Us

Our Team

 

 

Gold Centre

 


Warren Greenstone, MSc

President and Chief Executive Officer
Gold Centre

warreng@miriamfoundation.ca


Germin Mansour, BComm

Chief Financial Officer
Gold Centre

germinm@miriamfoundation.ca

       


Dalhia Waisgrus

Consultant
Gold Centre

dalhiaw@miriamfoundation.ca


Dr Nadia Abouzeid, Ph.D./Psy.D.

Psychologist
Clinical and Research Director
See Things My Way Centre for Innovation

     


Myra-Jade Lui, PhD, BCBA

Consulting Behavior Analyst
Gold Centre

myrajl@goldlearningcentre.com


Louise Valin, BA

Program Coordinator
Gold Learning and Research Centre

louisev@goldlearningcentre.com

     


Angela T. MacDonald, M.Sc., S-LP(C) BCBA

Consulting Speech-Language Pathologist
Gold Centre

angelam@goldlearningcentre.com


Chloé Soggia

Psychomotor Therapist
Gold Learning and Research Centre

chloes@goldlearningcentre.com

       


Alissa Azzimmaturo, M.H.Sc., S-LP(C)

Consulting Speech-Language Pathologist
Gold Centre

alissaa@goldlearningcentre.com

   

 

 

Abili-T

 


Kirsty Robertson, M.Ed., BCBA

Clinical Supervisor
Abili-T
kirstyr@goldlearningcentre.com

 

 

Abili-T +

 


Alexandra Jones Patulli, M.ADS, BCBA

Senior Behavioural Interventionist
Abili-T +
alexandrap@goldlearningcentre.com

 

 

ASD Montreal

 


Lara Yapar, M.ADS, BCBA

Clinical supervisor (Maternity Leave)
ASD Montreal
laray@goldlearningcentre.com


Daniel Blanchfield, M.ADS

Senior Instructor
ASD Montreal
danielb@goldlearningcentre.com

       


Leah Rothwell, B.A., BCaBA

Interim Clinical Supervisor
ASD Montreal
leahr@goldlearningcentre.com

   

 

 

Trampoline

 


Gaïd Gaillard, MS

Coordinator
Trampoline

gaidg@goldlearningcentre.com


Emma Veteau, DESS autism

Therapist supervisor
Trampoline
emmav@goldlearningcentre.com

 

 

MateriaTech

 


Jennifer Macklin, BSc.

Advisor
MateriaTech

jenniferm@goldlearningcentre.com


Sara Carpentier, BA

Clerk
MateriaTech
sarac@goldlearningcentre.com

 

 

Leisure

 


Nina Chepurniy, MA

Leisure Programs Coordinator

ninac@goldlearningcentre.com