Share

About Us

Our Team

 

 

Gold Centre

 


Warren Greenstone, MSc

President and Chief Executive Officer
Gold Centre

warreng@miriamfoundation.ca


Germin Mansour, BComm

Chief Financial Officer
Gold Centre

germinm@miriamfoundation.ca

       


Dalhia Waisgrus

Consultant
Gold Centre

dalhiaw@miriamfoundation.ca


Myra-Jade Lui, BCBA

Consulting Behavior Analyst
Gold Centre

myrajl@goldlearningcentre.com

     


Julie Klucinskas

Program Coordinator
Gold Learning and Research Centre

juliek@goldlearningcentre.com


Angela T. MacDonald, S-LP(C) BCBA

Speech-Language Pathologist
Gold Centre

angelam@goldlearningcentre.com

 

 

Abili-T

 


Kirsty Robertson, M.Ed., BCBA

Clinical Supervisor
Abili-T
kirstyr@goldlearningcentre.com


Cindy Mendes, MS, BCBA

Senior Behavioural Interventionist
Abili-T

       


Nathalie Benaroche, MS, BCBA

Senior Behavioural Interventionist
Abili-T
nathalieb@goldlearningcentre.com


Leah Rothwell, B.A., BCaBA

Senior Behavioural Interventionist
Abili-T
leahr@goldlearningcentre.com

 

 

Abili-T +

 


Daniela Mireles, BCBA

Program Supervisor
Abili-T +
danielam@goldlearningcentre.com

 

 

ASD Montreal

 


Lara Yapar, M.ADS

Clinical supervisor
ASD Montreal
laray@goldlearningcentre.com

 

 

Trampoline

 


Gaïd Gaillard, MS

Coordinator
Trampoline

gaidg@goldlearningcentre.com


Thuy-Hang Tya Tran, BA

Clinical Supervisor
Trampoline
tyat@goldlearningcentre.com

 

 

MateriaTech

 


Jennifer Macklin, BSc.

Advisor
MateriaTech

jenniferm@goldlearningcentre.com


Sara Carpentier, BA

Clerk
MateriaTech
sarac@goldlearningcentre.com

 

 

Leisure

 


Nina Chepurniy, MA

Leisure Programs

ninac@goldlearningcentre.com

 

 

Ready, Willing & Able

 


Martine Kurtzweg, PPCC

Regional Autism Coordinator
Ready, Willing & Able

mkurtzweg@goldlearningcentre.com