Share

About Us

Our Team

 

 

Gold Centre

 


Warren Greenstone, MSc

President and Chief Executive Officer
Gold Centre

warreng@miriamfoundation.ca


Julie Klucinskas

Program Coordinator
Gold Learning and Research Centre

juliek@goldlearningcentre.com

       


Dalhia Waisgrus

Consultant
Gold Centre

dalhiaw@miriamfoundation.ca

   

 

 

Abili-T

 


Richard Kerkhoven, MS, BCBA

Clinical Coordinator
Abili-T
richardk@goldlearningcentre.com


Cindy Mendes, MS, BCBA

Senior Behavioural Interventionist
Abili-T

       


Tamara Lancia, MS, BCaBA

Senior Behavioural Interventionist
Abili-T


Nathalie Benaroche, MS, BCBA

Senior Behavioural Interventionist
Abili-T

 

 

Abili-T +

 


Hayley Vininsky, PhD candidate,
BCBA

Program Supervisor
Abili-T +
hayleyv@goldlearningcentre.com

 

 

Trampoline

 


Gaïd Gaillard, MS

Coordinator
Trampoline

gaidg@goldlearningcentre.com


Thuy-Hang Tya Tran, BA

Clinical Supervisor
Trampoline

 

 

MateriaTech

 


Jennifer Macklin, BSc.

Advisor
MateriaTech

jenniferm@goldlearningcentre.com


Sara Carpentier, BA

Clerk
MateriaTech

 

 

Leisure

 


Nina Chepurniy, MA

Leisure Programs

ninac@goldlearningcentre.com

 

 

Ready, Willing & Able

 


Martine Kurtzweg, PPCC

Regional Autism Coordinator
Ready, Willing & Able

mkurtzweg@goldlearningcentre.com