Share

About Us

Our Team

 

 

Gold Centre

 


Warren Greenstone, MSc

President and Chief Executive Officer
Gold Centre

warreng@miriamfoundation.ca


Germin Mansour, BComm

Chief Financial Officer
Gold Centre

germinm@miriamfoundation.ca

       


Dalhia Waisgrus

Consultant
Gold Centre

dalhiaw@miriamfoundation.ca


Myra-Jade Lui, PhD, BCBA

Consulting Behavior Analyst
Gold Centre

myrajl@goldlearningcentre.com

     


Louise Valin, BA

Program Coordinator
Gold Learning and Research Centre

louisev@goldlearningcentre.com


Angela T. MacDonald, M.Sc., S-LP(C) BCBA

Consulting Speech-Language Pathologist
Gold Centre

angelam@goldlearningcentre.com

       


Chloé Soggia

Psychomotor Therapist
Gold Learning and Research Centre

chloes@goldlearningcentre.com

   

 

 

Abili-T

 


Kirsty Robertson, M.Ed., BCBA

Clinical Supervisor
Abili-T
kirstyr@goldlearningcentre.com
On maternity leave


Leah Rothwell, B.A., BCaBA

Senior Behavioural Interventionist
Abili-T
leahr@goldlearningcentre.com

       


Natasha Glazer, M. Ed.

Senior Behavioural Interventionist
Abili-T
nglazer@goldlearningcentre.com


Daniela Mireles, BCBA, M.ADS

Interim Clinical Supervisor
Abili-T +
danielam@goldlearningcentre.com

 

 

Abili-T +

 


Daniela Mireles, BCBA, M.ADS

Program Supervisor
Abili-T +
danielam@goldlearningcentre.com


Alexandra Jones Patulli, M.ADS, BCBA

Senior Instructor
Abili-T +
alexandrap@goldlearningcentre.com

     

Trevor Friesen, MPEd, BCBA

Senior Instructor
Abili-T +
(438) 923-3994
trevorf@goldlearningcentre.com
 

 

 

ASD Montreal

 


Lara Yapar, M.ADS, BCBA

Clinical supervisor
ASD Montreal
laray@goldlearningcentre.com


Daniel Blanchfield

Senior Instructor
ASD Montreal
danielb@goldlearningcentre.com

 

 

Trampoline

 


Gaïd Gaillard, MS

Coordinator
Trampoline

gaidg@goldlearningcentre.com


Emma Veteau, DESS autism

Therapist supervisor
Trampoline
emmav@goldlearningcentre.com

 

 

MateriaTech

 


Jennifer Macklin, BSc.

Advisor
MateriaTech

jenniferm@goldlearningcentre.com


Sara Carpentier, BA

Clerk
MateriaTech
sarac@goldlearningcentre.com

 

 

Leisure

 


Nina Chepurniy, MA

Leisure Programs

ninac@goldlearningcentre.com